Contact Us

Underwriting & Policy Services Administration

Mailing Address:

Normandy Insurance Company
4800 N. Federal Highway, Suite A302
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone Number:

866-688-6442

Email:

info@normandyins.com

Claims Services Administration

To Report a Claim:


Phone Number:

877-404-6442

Fax Number:

844-220-5070

Online Reporting:

Click here

Claims Address:

Normandy Insurance Company
Attn: Claims Department
4800 N. Federal Highway, Suite A302
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Fax for Claim-Related Documents:

954-666-6047

Regional Marketing Directors

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Laura Lieberman
954-251-0571
llieberman@normandyins.com


Florida - East & West Central

Frank Primato
954-204-0517
fprimato@normandyins.com


Florida - North Central

Ellen Huff
954-281-8733
ehuff@normandyins.com


Florida - South

Shanelle Adams
954-251-0538
sadams@normandyins.com

Marketing Representative

Michelle Joyce
954-278-8375
mjoyce@normandyins.com

North Carolina

Matthew Johnson
954-871-2261
mjohnson@normandyins.com


Oklahoma

Mike Hendricks
918-322-0147
mhendricks@normandyins.com


Pennsylvania

Kelly Morton
954-281-8648
kmorton@normandyins.com


Texas

Phoebe Mayers
713-623-1578
pmayers@normandyins.com


Contact Form

Have a question for us that needs an answer? Need to be in touch with us? Fill out the form below and we'll be in touch.

We want to hear your Feedback

Here's your chance to give us feedback on our company, your experiences with us, our customer services, website etc.

keyboard_arrow_up
TOP