Contact Us

Underwriting & Policy Services Administration

Mailing Address:

Normandy Insurance Company
800 Fairway Drive, Suite 160
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441

Phone Number:

866-688-6442

Email:

info@normandyins.com

Claims Services Administration

To Report a Claim:


Phone Number:

877-404-6442

Fax Number:

844-220-5070

Online Reporting:

Click here

Claims Address:

Normandy Insurance Company
Attn: Claims Department
800 Fairway Drive, Suite 160
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33443

Fax for Claim-Related Documents:

954-666-6047

Regional Marketing Directors

Florida - East & West Central

Frank Primato
954-261-2245
fprimato@normandyins.com


Florida - North Central

Ellen Huff
850-703-0316
ehuff@normandyins.com


Florida - Southeast & Southwest

Laura Lieberman
305-335-6292
llieberman@normandyins.com

Georgia - Field Manager

Jarrett O'Donnell
404-886-1398
jodonnell@normandyins.com


Pennsylvania - Field Manager

Kelly Morton
412-260-4650
kmorton@normandyins.com


Virginia - Field Manager

Joel Elswick
804-317-0491
jelswick@normandyins.com

Contact Form


We want to hear your Feedback

Here's your chance to give us feedback on our company, your experiences with us, our customer services, website etc.


keyboard_arrow_up
TOP